Care & Nursing Supplies
Vinyl Gloves
Nitrile Gloves

Free Delivery

Healthcare & Janitorial Supplies

Christmas Opening Times & Delivery Schedule

With Christmas fast approaching, we want to help you with your festive forecasts. Please note these key dates to assist with your Christmas planning.

Need your order before Christmas?
Order before 12.00pm on Wednesday 23rd December 2020*

Need your order before the New Year?
Order before 12.00pm on Tuesday 29th December 2020*


Thursday 17th December 2020: 9am - 5.30pm / Normal Deliveries
Friday 18th December 2020: 9am - 5.30pm / Normal Deliveries
Monday 21st December 2020: 9am - 5.30pm / Normal Deliveries
Tuesday 22nd December 2020: 9am - 5.30pm / Normal Deliveries
Wedneday 23rd December 2020: 9am - 5.30pm*/ Normal Deliveries
Thursday 24th December 2020: 9am - 2.00pm / Normal Deliveries
Friday 25th - Monday 28th December 2020: Closed / No Deliveries
Tuesday 29th December 2020: 8am - 2pm*/ Normal Deliveries
Wednesday 30th December 2020: 8am - 2pm / Normal Deliveries
Thursday 31st December 2020: Closed / Normal Deliveries
Friday 1st January 2021: Closed / No Deliveries

Normal hours will resume on Monday 4th January 2021

*Orders placed after the stated dates/times may still be delivered before the mentioned dates, however this cannot be guaranteed.
Bin Liners
Clinell Wipes
Glove Clearance

Subscribe
Credit Account
Literature

BSI Quality Management

Brosch Direct | South Fen Road | Bourne | Lincolnshire | PE10 0DN | Tel: 01733 230 230 | Fax: 01733 230 333 |
This web page is Copyright © 2020 Brosch Direct (a trading division of Polyco Healthline Ltd) and is protected under UK and international law. All right reserved.